fbpx

Live Talk With Gabriel Rud on KnownOrigin

Don’t miss out on a super interesting live chat with Gabriel Rud on KnownOrigin’s Behind the Screen live talk series with artists. It will be on February 16th at 8PM GMT, 12PM PT, and 3PM EST. 

The live stream will be taking place on KnownOrigin’s YouTube channel along with MoCDA’s (Museum of Contemporary Digital Art) co-founder Serena Tabacchi. MoCDA provides digital art education and technology to artists, collectors, institutions and art fans. It is also a museum that exhibits digital artworks in order to document, collect and promote digital art. 

Gabriel Rud is a digital artist based in Buenos Aires. He is a VR sculptor, photogrammetrer, and professor. His works explore the possibilities of sculpture with digital media in virtual reality environments. He is a specialist in Logic and Technique of Form and Image, and has obtained several awards and scholarships. 

His work has been exhibited in many events in both Argentina and internationally, such as the Museum of Modern Art, the Castagnino Museum in Rosario, the Palais de Glace, the Emilio Caraffa Museum in Córdoba, the San Martín Cultural Center, Metropolitan Art Preview (Germany), La Caixa Forum (Spain) and the Carrillo Gil Art Museum (Mexico), Qorikancha Temple (Peru), among others.

Follow Gabriel Rud on Instagram for his latest artworks. 

Want more? Connect with NFT Plazas

Join the Weekly Newsletter
Join our Discord
Follow us on Twitter
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram

Leave a comment

Calculators

LIVE Prices for all cryptocurrencies related to Decentraland, Somnium Space and Cryptovoxels.

Ethereum

Decentraland MANA

Somnium Cubes

Newsletter

Stay up to date with our weekly roundup of independent news

Discord

Join in live community chat & all updates as they happen