Live Chat with Digital Artist Stu Ballinger

Tune into MoCDA (Museum of Contemporary Digital Art) and KnownOrigin’s Behind the Screens live talk series this Tuesday, March 16th. The team will be hosting a live Q&A with digital artist and motion designer Stu Ballinger at 8:00pm GMT,12:00pm PT, 3:00pm EST.

Stu Ballinger is based in Horsham, Australia, and describes his artistic style as a passionate mix of vibrant colours, smooth glows and crazy forms. He creates abstract-themed Sci-Fi art and animations. Most of his artworks are sold out on KnownOrigin, and he’s made some pretty big sales since he joined the platform in October 2020. 

You can feast your eyes on Ballinger’s cosmic artworks over here, and follow him on KnownOrigin and Twitter. The live stream will be hosted by Serena Tabacchi and will take place on KnownOrigin’s Twitter account and Youtube channel. 

MoCDA provides digital art education and technology to artists, collectors, institutions and art fans. It is also a museum that exhibits digital artworks in order to document, collect and promote digital art.

Image credit: Art by Stu Ballinger

Want more? Connect with NFT Plazas

Join the Weekly Newsletter
Join our Discord
Follow us on Twitter
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram

Leave a comment

Calculators

LIVE Prices for all cryptocurrencies related to Decentraland, Somnium Space and Cryptovoxels.

Ethereum

Decentraland MANA

Somnium Cubes

Newsletter

Stay up to date with our weekly roundup of independent news

Discord

Join in live community chat & all updates as they happen