fbpx

360° NFT Experience Launching on SomniumSpace

Get ready for a weekend of exploration, something exciting is coming to the metaverse. SomniumSpace and KnownOrigin have just announced that they will be launching the first-ever 360° NFT ecosystem. This means that users will be able to mint, collect, use, and explore virtual spaces in VR. That’s a huge leap forward!

The product launch is taking place today, Saturday March 6th at 4PM ET, 1PM PT, and 10PM CET at Parcel #752 in Somnium. Click here to visit in your browser.

There will also be an exclusive artist participating in the launch, Natural Warp

Natural Warp is the master of spatial NFT art, creating incredible psychedelic and visionary 2D and 3D 360° experiences in AR and VR. He has been doing art since he was 9 years old and has kept adding different techniques to his style over the years. He describes his artwork as “an attempt to translate these culture-bridging and world-unifying psychedelic experiences into recognizable and soul-touching visuals.”

You can see some of his artwork on exhibit in several galleries listed over here and more of his work here

Image credit: Art by Natural Warp

Want more? Connect with NFT Plazas!

Join the Weekly Newsletter
Join our Discord
Follow us on Twitter
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram

 

Leave a comment

Calculators

LIVE Prices for all cryptocurrencies related to Decentraland, Somnium Space and Cryptovoxels.

Ethereum

Decentraland MANA

Somnium Cubes

Newsletter

Stay up to date with our weekly roundup of independent news

Discord

Join in live community chat & all updates as they happen